May 2019
Friday, May 24
  Lubbock, TX Add Event in Outlook
Lubbock Country Club - 05/24 - 05/25
Saturday, May 25
  Columbus, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 5/25-5/26
  Mission Viejo, CA Add Event in Outlook
Mission Viejo Country Club - 5/25 - 5/26
Thursday, May 30
  Kirkland, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Central Park Tennis Club - May 30 - May 31
Friday, May 31
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
PGA National - May 31
June 2019
Saturday, June 01
  San Antonio, TX Add Event in Outlook
San Antonio Country Club - 6/1-6/2
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 6/1-6/2
Sunday, June 02
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 6/2
Monday, June 03
  Carlsbad, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni La Costa Resort and Spa - 6/3-6/3
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 6/3-6/4
Thursday, June 06
  San Juan, Puerto Rico Add Event in Outlook
Dorado Beach Resort and Club - June 6-7
Friday, June 07
  Lehi, Utah Add Event in Outlook
Ivory Ridge Swim and Tennis Club - June 7-8
  Albuquerque, NM Add Event in Outlook
Tanoan Country Club - 6/7-6/8
  Sinking Spring, PA Add Event in Outlook
Sinking Spring YMCA - June 7
Saturday, June 08
  Portsmouth, RI Add Event in Outlook
Portsmouth Abbey School - 6/8-6/8
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 6/8-6/8
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 6/8-6/9
Friday, June 14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 6/14-6/14
Saturday, June 15
  Destin, FL Add Event in Outlook
Tops'l Resort Destin - 6/15-6/16
Monday, June 17
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 6/17-6/18
Friday, June 21
  Tucson, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Tucson Country Club - 6/21-6/22
Saturday, June 22
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 6/22-6/23
  La Habra, CA Add Event in Outlook
iTennis La Habra - 6/22-6/23
  Coral Gables, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Kerdyk Biltmore Tennis Center - June 22 - 23
  Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Fairbanks Ranch Country Club - June 22 - 23
July 2019
Monday, July 08
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 7/8-7/9
Friday, July 12
  Dallas, TX Add Event in Outlook
Bent Tree Country Club - 7/12-7/13
Saturday, July 13
  Indianapolis, IN Add Event in Outlook
Indianapolis Racquet Club - 7/13-7/13
Sunday, July 14
  Clayton, MO Add Event in Outlook
Clayton Shaw Park - 7/14-7/14
Monday, July 15
  Berkeley, CA Add Event in Outlook
Claremont Club & Spa, A Fairmont Hotel - 7/15-7/16
Saturday, July 20
  Boston, MA Add Event in Outlook
Harvard University - 7/20-7/20
  Mission Viejo, CA Add Event in Outlook
Mission Viejo Country Club - 7/20-7/21
Friday, July 26
  Wilmington, DE Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Counry Club - 7/26-7/26
  Lafayette, LA  Add Event in Outlook
The City Club at River Ranch - 7/26-7/27
  Nichols Hills, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 7/26-7/26
Saturday, July 27
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 7/27-7/28
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 7/27-7/28
August 2019
Friday, August 02
  Darien, CT Add Event in Outlook
Wee Burn Country Club - 8/2-8/2
  Granbury, TX Add Event in Outlook
Pecan Plantation Country Club - 8/2-8/3
  West Orange, NJ Add Event in Outlook
Montclair Golf Club - 8/2-8/2
Saturday, August 03
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 8/3-8/4
  Tallahassee, FL Add Event in Outlook
Forrest Meadows - 8/3-8/4
  Mission Hills, Kansas Add Event in Outlook
Kansas City Country Club - August 3
Sunday, August 04
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 8/4
Monday, August 05
  Denver, Colo. Add Event in Outlook
Athletic Club of Monaco - Aug. 5-6
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 8/5-8/6
Friday, August 09
  Millersville, PA Add Event in Outlook
Millersville University - August 9
Saturday, August 10
  Lutherville , MD Add Event in Outlook
Baltimore Country Club - 8/10-8/11
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 8/10-8/11
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 8/10-8/11
Sunday, August 11
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 8/11-8/11
  Chicago, IL Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Chicago - 8/11-8/11
Wednesday, August 14
  Cincinnati, OH Add Event in Outlook
The Club at Harper’s Point - 8/14-8/15
Friday, August 23
  Laie, HI Add Event in Outlook
BYU-Hawaii - 8/23-8/24
Saturday, August 24
  Cottonwood, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Mingus Union High School - 8/24-8/24
  Eau Claire, WI Add Event in Outlook
John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis - 8/24-8/24
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 8/24-8/24
Monday, August 26
  Queens, NY Add Event in Outlook
Queens College - 8/26-8/27
September 2019
Saturday, September 07
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 9/7-9/7
  Portland, OR Add Event in Outlook
Westhills Racquet Club & Fitness Center - 9/7-9/8
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 9/7-9/8
Monday, September 09
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 9/9-9/10
Friday, September 13
  Houston, TX Add Event in Outlook
Royal Oaks Country Club - 9/13-9/14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 9/13-9/13
Saturday, September 14
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 9/14-9/15
Sunday, September 15
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 9/15-9/16
Monday, September 16
  Berkeley, CA Add Event in Outlook
Claremont Club & Spa, A Fairmont Hotel - 9/16-9/17
Thursday, September 19
  Tucson, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Tucson Country Club - 9/19-9/20
Thursday, September 26
  Las Vegas, NV Add Event in Outlook
Westgate Las Vegas - 9/26-9/27
Sunday, September 29
  West Bloomfield, MI Add Event in Outlook
The Sports Club of West Bloomfiled - 9/29-9/29
October 2019
Friday, October 04
  Mt Kisco, NY Add Event in Outlook
Saw Mill Club - 10/4-10/4
Saturday, October 05
  North Richland Hills, TX Add Event in Outlook
Richland Tennis Center - 10/5-10/6
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
SeaCliff Country Club - 10/5-10/6
Sunday, October 06
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 10/6
Thursday, October 10
  Missoula, Montana Add Event in Outlook
Peak Health & Wellness - October 10-11
Friday, October 11
  Nichols Hills, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 10/11-10/11
  Boise, ID Add Event in Outlook
Boise Racquet & Swim Club - 10/11-10/12
Saturday, October 12
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 10/12-10/13
Friday, October 18
  Albuquerque, NM Add Event in Outlook
Tanoan Country Club - 10/18-10/19
Saturday, October 19
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 10/19-10/20
Sunday, October 20
  Glen Allen, VA Add Event in Outlook
The Dominion Club - 10/20-10/20
Monday, October 21
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 10/21-10/22
Friday, October 25
  Fayetteville, NC Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - 10/25-10/26
  New Orleans, LA Add Event in Outlook
City Park/Pepsi Tennis Center - 10/25-10/26
Saturday, October 26
  Columbus, GA Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 10/26-10/27
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 10/26-10/27
Monday, October 28
  Rancho Mirage, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni Rancho Mirage Resort and Spa - 10/28-10/28
November 2019
Friday, November 01
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 11/1-11/2
Saturday, November 02
  Mountlake Terrace, WA Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest Athletic Club - 11/2-11/3
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 11/2-11/3
Friday, November 08
  Lehi, Utah Add Event in Outlook
Ivory Ridge Swim and Tennis Club - Nov. 8-9
  Westminster, CO Add Event in Outlook
The Ranch Country Club - 11/8-11/9
  Wilmington, DE Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Country Club - Nov. 8
  Prairie Village, KS Add Event in Outlook
Homestead Country Club - 11/8-11/8
Saturday, November 09
  Mequon, WI Add Event in Outlook
Mequon Elite Sports Club - 11/9-11/9
  Rye, NH Add Event in Outlook
Wentworth By The Sea Country Club - 11/9-11/9
Monday, November 11
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 11/11-11/12
  San Diego, CA Add Event in Outlook
Balboa Tennis Club - 11/11-11/11
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 11/11-11/12
Friday, November 15
  Vienna, VA Add Event in Outlook
Westwood Country Club - 11/15-11/15
  Houston, TX Add Event in Outlook
Lakeside Country Club - 11/15-11/6
Saturday, November 16
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 11/16-11/16
  Charlotte, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Park Crossing - Nov. 16-17
Saturday, November 30
  Glendale, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Paseo Racquet Center - 11/30-12/1
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
SeaCliff Country Club - 11/30-12/1
December 2019
Sunday, December 01
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 12/1-12/1
  Flushing, NY Add Event in Outlook
USTA BJK NTC - 12/1-12/1
Monday, December 02
  Carlsbad, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni La Costa Resort and Spa - 12/2-12/2
Saturday, December 07
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 12/7-12/8
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 12/7-12/8
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 12/7-12/8
Sunday, December 08
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 12/8
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 12/8-12/8
Monday, December 09
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 12/9-12/10
Friday, December 13
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 12/13-12/14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 12/13-12/13
  Dallas, TX Add Event in Outlook
Bent Tree Country Club - 12/13-12/14
Thursday, December 19
  Fairfield, CT Add Event in Outlook
Fairfield Tennis - 12/19-12/19
Monday, December 30
  Flushing, NY Add Event in Outlook
USTA BJK NTC - 12/30-12/30
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 12/30-12/31